HOT LINE +7 7122 755 000

Meat

Widerange

Quality assurance

Only verified suppliers

Meat is the most popular product in cooking. The main role in the menu of Kazakhs today is given to meat. The IDEAL supermarket chain offers a wide selection of meats, always fresh beef, horsemeat and lamb. They are not only consumed more often, but give preference whilemeeting guests at weddings. Our network works only with trusted suppliers.

In the supermarkets there is also a large selection of poultry meat, which has always been considered dietary and, most importantly, affordable.

Poultry dishes are pleasant and even original, as in the case of duck, taste, low calorie and easy digestibility. None of the avid meat eater will not give up appetizingly roasted chicken breast, marinated duck legs or baked goose.

We buy carcasses only from trusted suppliers, we trim them in our own shop and sell them from a traditional counter. Buyers can verify the freshness of the meat and check with the seller which piece is better to choose.

Popular goods

ГОРЯЧАЯ ЛИНИЯ +7 7122 755 000

Мясо

Большой выбор

Гарантия качества

Только проверенные поставщики

Мясо – самый популярный в кулинарии продукт. Главная роль в рационе казахов и по сей день отводится мясу. Сеть супермаркетов IDEAL предлагает широкий выбор мяса, всегда свежая  говядина, конина и баранина. Их не только употребляют чаще, но и отдают им предпочтение при приеме гостей, на свадьбах. Наша сеть работает только с проверенными поставщиками.

В супермаркетах также представлен большой выбор мяса птицы, которое всегда считалось диетическим и, главное, доступным.

Блюда из птицы отличаются приятным и даже оригинальным, как в случае с утятиной, вкусом, невысокой калорийностью и лёгкой усвояемостью. Ни один заядлый мясоед не откажется от аппетитно прожаренной со всех сторон куриной грудки, маринованных утиных ножек или запечённого гуся.

Мы закупаем туши только у проверенных поставщиков, разделываем их в собственном цехе и продаем с традиционного прилавка. Покупатели могут убедиться в свежести мяса и уточнить у продавца, какой кусок лучше выбрать.

Популярные товары